Children's Jury

This year there will be only one award presenting jury at the festival. We find it important to maintain this jury specifically. To acknowledge the equal standing of children and their opinion on festival productions put up by adults. Members of the jury are young girls who have committed their free time to writing and to actor's training. Some of them attend the DramaKlub at PTAC (led by the PTAC actress Mária Šamajová), others attend the Creative writing (led by Iveta Škripková). They are familiar with theatre, art, feelings. They can express their own opinion. The jury members are: Emília Skokanová (11 years), Kristína Kostiviarová (14 years), Alexandra Janovcová (14 years). The jury chair Lucia Jaďuďová (15 years) is a multiple finalist and a winner of the young playwright award Dramatically young (Dramaticky mladí). The jury will present their award on 25/09/2014 at the closing ceremony Impulses of the First Impulse. (is)